"Storyteller" by Ernesto Cortazar III Now Available as MP3 Album on

Storyteller by Ernesto Cortazar III Available Worldwide as MP3 AlbumErnesto Cortazar III New Album Release "Storyteller" is available as MP3 Album on

An instrumental/piano album in which Ernesto Cortazar III expresses his feelings on each note.

An albun with beautiful melodies composed by Ernesto Cortazar III.

Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:

This album includes the following themes:

1 Empty Streets
2 Just Me
3 Storyteller
4 Field of Thorns
5 Keys of a Dream
6 Love In Silence
7 Beto
8 One Wish
9 Woman in White
10 A New Beginning

The direct link to this album are:


Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:

Very soon available on: Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Deezer, Tik Tok, Amazon on Demand, MySpace Music, Nokia, Zune, Shockhound, Thumbplay, Medianet, Napster, Bandcamp and more.

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Add comment

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.