Notice: Trying to get property 'image_fulltext_alt' of non-object in /home/ernestoc/public_html/templates/flex/html/layouts/joomla/content/full_image.php on line 26

"Infinite Love" by Ernesto Cortazar Now Available On iTunes

Infinite Love Audio CD and MP3 Album - Now Available on Ernesto Cortazar Online StoreErnesto Cortazar's New Album Release "Infinite Love" is now available on iTunes

You can download the complete album for $9.90 USD or by songs and they are $0.99 USD each

This is the link to Infinite Love on iTunes:

This album includes the following themes:

1. Infinite Love
2. Fairy Tale
3. Forever Yours
4. Just Kiss Me
5. Passionate Addiction
6. Our Waltz
7. Living a Dream
8. Beyond
9. Never-ending Story
10. Daydream

The direct link to this album on iTunes is:

Infinite Love is also available on Ernesto Cortazar's Online Store:

Ernesto Cortazar Store Audio CD:!/Infinite-Love/p/49786404/category=9486165

Ernesto Cortazar Store MP3 Album:!/Infinite-Love/p/49786492/category=9423082


Very soon available on: Amazon, Amazon on Demand, MySpace Music, Nokia, Zune, Shockhound, Thumbplay, Medianet, Rhapsody and more.

Ernesto Cortazar’s albums have been re-mastered and not only the mastering quality has been improved, the file quality with a 320 kbps Bit Rate compared to the 128 kbps files on 10 years ago will give you the best sound of Ernesto Cortazar's piano ever.

Thank you again to all for keeping Ernesto Cortazar's music alive and remember to spread the word and if you can leave a review of his music at the online store will be very appreciated!

Add comment

© 2020 Ernesto Cortazar & Ernesto Cortazar III. All Rights Reserved.